bitemili.blogg.se

Idrive hand over hand
Idrive hand over hand





idrive hand over hand
  1. #Idrive hand over hand how to#
  2. #Idrive hand over hand drivers#
  3. #Idrive hand over hand driver#

My instructor Sleiman gave me very useful and wonderful tips and practice for my driving. I had a great experience with iDrive Academy. he offered constructive criticism and kindness! iDrive academy is the way to go!! Steve is an amazing instructor! Wouldn’t have been able to pass with out him always fabulous thanks for the good times !! Would recommend to all who want to pass first time! I would never have been able to complete my test without the support and guidance from Steve. Very efficient in teaching key skills and processes for you to drive like a pro. IDrive is most certainly the best driving school in Perth! Steve taught me everything that I needed to know to pass my test, while making me laugh along the way. Thanks for helping me pass and for making me laugh guys 🙂 They really made me feel like a valued friend and student and not just a time slot in their schedule to get out of the way. Their use of humour and encouragement really helped me take on all the daunting road rules.

#Idrive hand over hand how to#

Every lesson was always a joy and they knew how to tailor their teaching techniques to myself as an individual. Having driven with Steve and Hassan, they all knew how to build up my confidence as a driver, take out the stress and make driving fun.

idrive hand over hand

#Idrive hand over hand drivers#

The experience I had with the drivers from iDrive was awesome. IDrive is for sure the only place to go for driving lessons and for you to pass your PDA ( driving test ) – I had Sleiman who taught me auto and I felt really confident on the road after 5 lessons and ended passing my PDA feeling awesome !! ( and your mates get around you as well !! ). Would 100% recommend iDrive, really good responding time and great at finding time for lessons that work around uni schedule. Can’t thank my amazing instructor Michal enough. The man is second to none, helped me pass first go.

#Idrive hand over hand driver#

If you’re lucky enough to receive a lesson with the great man, you’re not only guaranteed to become a better a driver but you’ll emerge with some valuable life lessons. Steve is hands down best in the business, I would recommend any learner driver to try and make a booking. I will be telling everyone about your wonderful service, which takes some very special qualities to perform. This would have been challenging for all concerned given Ethan had so many fails up to this one when you took him on. I cannot thank you enough for all of your efforts with Ethan and taking him to his driving test. I’ll miss singing along to the radio with you, putting on ridiculous voices, and complaining about stupid drivers on the road. I’m fortunate to have gotten to know Steve over the last few weeks – his easy going and fun attitude is honestly infectious – he distracted me from feeling anxious entirely! Whether it was cracking a spontaneous joke, or belting along to songs on the radio and asking for my opinion on his singing voice (and/or his new lyric choices), I was always happy to turn up to lessons and drive his Beemer. Within no time, I was nailing the v arious forms of parking and the other skills required to pass with ease. I’ve gone through multiple schools, and several instructors, but none of them made me feel more at ease on the road than Steve. A huge shout out to all the fabulous staff – but an even bigger thank you HAS to go to my instructor, Steve!Īs someone who suffers from anxiety, getting on the road and passing my test has been a goal I’ve been aiming for for many years. Signing up for lessons with iDrive was one of the best decisions I’ve made. My son then past his test with flying colours! Justin took three lessons to assess his competence, reinstate his confidence and fine tune his skills. After 120 hours with myself and other instructors my son had two failed tests to his name. Strong recommendation for Justin who guided my son to a successful test.







Idrive hand over hand